Playing It Safe
We have developed special COVID-19 procedures based on State, CDC, USTA, and member feedback to ensure safe play for the community. Face coverings are required at all times except during singles play. Hand sanitizer is provided at each court. Clubhouse occupancy is limited to two people at one time. We use a reservation system to limit gathering sizes and allow for contact tracing.

Interested In Becoming A Member?

We Have A Waiting List
If you would like to be added, complete the New Member Application which can be found in the pull-down menu under "Home" at the top of this page. It's not necessary to pay at this time. If a space becomes available, notification will be sent via email from Recipients will have 3 days to pay in order to secure a spot. Thanks for your interest.